TOTAL BID DATA Call us: 1-877-361-0833

Total Bid Data

Live Sample Project
Below is the Sample Contract Information

Title: MONROE ACADEMY (X) EXTERIOR MASONRY, ROOFS, FLOOD ELIMINATION, PARAPETS, WINDOWS - REBID
Project Update: Addendum no. 1: Revised Phasing Exhibit
Solicitation: 18-16283D
Bid Amount: $15,000,000 - $20,000,000
Location: 1300 Boynton Avenue, BRONX, NY (Bronx County)
Bidding Method: Competitive Public Bids
Bid Date/Time/Due: 06/08/2018 11:00 AM Owner
Bid Phase: Bid Result
CSI Divisions:
Div 01 - General Requirements Div 02 - Existing Conditions
Div 03 - Concrete Div 04 - Masonry
Div 05 - Metals Div 06 - Wood, Plastics and Composites
Div 07 - Thermal and Moisture Protection Div 08 - Openings
Div 09 - Finishes Div 10 - Specialties
Div 22 - Plumbing Div 26 - Electrical
Completion Time: 730 CCD's
Liquidated Damages: $2,000.00 Per CCD
Bid Documents:

Available from Owner.

Pre Bid Meeting: 05/29/2018 at 11:00 AM at Custodian’s Office
Bonds: Bid Bond: 5%
Perfomance Bond: 100%
Payment Bond: 100%
Plan Documents: Click here for Plan & Specs Documents
Owner
NYCSCA
30-30 Thomson Ave. , Long Island City , NY , 11101 Ph: (718) 472-8230 Fax: (718) 472-0477
Contact
Edison Aguilar
30-30 Thomson Ave , Long Island City , NY , 11101 Ph: (718) 472-8641 eaguilar@nycsca.org
Bid Result
UTB-United Technology Inc Amount: $15,847,450.00
Contact: Pete Patel/Mohan Sharma
146 East, 2nd Street , Mineola , NY , 11501
Ph: (516) 326-1160 Fax: (516) 326-1162 pete@utb1.com;msharma@utb1.com
Corbex, Inc. Amount: $16,200,000.00
Contact: Thomas Rytwinski
351 Denton Avenue , New Hyde Park , NY , 11040
Ph: (516) 739-2000 Fax: (516) 739-3800 thomasr@corbexinc.com
Nehal Contracting, Inc. Amount: $16,412,400.00
Contact: Vipul Patel
81 Tennyson Driver , Nanuet , NY , 10954
Ph: (845) 517-0711 Fax: (845) 215-5196 Vpatel@nehalcontracting.com
Rici Corp. Amount: $17,400,000.00
Contact: Risto Trajkov
41 Liberty St. , Passaic , NJ , 07055
Ph: (973) 614-1266 Fax: (973) 614-1268 info@ricicorp.com
Whitestone Construction Corp. Amount: $17,667,000.00
Contact: Mike Kotowski
50-52 49th Street , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 392-1800 Fax: (718) 392-6262 mkotowski@whitestonecc.com
Universal Construction Resources, Inc. Amount: $17,700,000.00
Contact: M. Mansoor/Imran Mansoor
6600 Queens Midtown Expressway, Suite 202 , Maspeth , NY , 11378
Ph: 718-672-5800 Fax: 718-672-5700 mmansoor@ucrinc.net;imansoor@ucrinc.net
KG Construction Services, Inc. Amount: $17,935,000.00
Contact: Kishan
55 Old Nyack Turnpike , Nanuet , NY , 10954
Ph: 845-215-9490 Fax: 845-300-7281 kishan@kgconstruction.net
Zaman Construction Corp. Amount: $17,995,320.00
Contact: Jahid Minto
130 Church St, Suite 278 , New York , NY , 10007
Ph: (212) 964-0189 Fax: (347) 587-6419 info@zamanconstruction.com
ABC Construction Contracting, Inc. Amount: $22,810,000.00
Contact: Marco Di Ciero
36-16 19th Avenue , Astoria , NY , 11105
Ph: (718) 729-2501 Fax: (718) 729-2509 Marco@abccci.com
Kel-Tech Construction, Inc Amount: $26,000,000.00
Contact: Vincent Kelleher
12-11 Redfern Avenue , Queens , NY , 11691
Ph: (718) 383-3353 Fax: (718) 337-3360 vk@keltechconstruction.com
Plan Holders
Abatech Industries, Inc.
Contact: Antoinette Monti
1623 East Second Street , Scotch Plains , NJ , 07076
Ph: (908) 322-3000 Fax: (908) 322-4288 abatech@verizon.net
ABC Construction Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Marco Di Ciero
36-16 19th Avenue , Astoria , NY , 11105
Ph: (718) 729-2501 Fax: (718) 729-2509 Marco@abccci.com
ACS System Associates, Inc.
Contact: Jerald Price
160 West Lincoln Avenue , Mount Vernon , NY , 10550
Ph: (914) 665-5800 ext 146 Fax: (914) 664-8772 jeraldprice@acssystem.com
Action Elevator Inc DBA:Hudson Elevator Group
Contact: Joan Niekrash
963 Van Duzer St. , Staten Island , NY , 10304
Ph: 718-720-6600 Fax: 718-815-3820 joan@hudsonelevator.com
Adam's European Contracting, Inc
Contact: Justin B
589 Johnson Avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11237
Ph: (718) 417-9000 Fax: (718) 417-1093 Justinb@adamseuro.com;adamseuro@adamseuro.com
ANSU Construction Inc.
Contact: Diwaker Ranjhan
202 Jericho Turnpike , Mineola , NY , 11501
Ph: 516-280-9542 Fax: (718) 429-1438 diwakar@ansuconstruction.com
Armstrong Roofing Corp.
Contact: Muarem Lata
2343 Hylan Blvd. First Floor , Staten Island , NY , 10306
Ph: (718) 494-6777 Fax: (718) 494-6840 armstrongrcorp@aol.com
Ashnu International, Inc
Contact: Uma Gopalakrishnan/Paresh Shah
58-09 28th Avenue , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 267-7590 Fax: (888) 663-4991 ashnuinternational@gmail.com
Chapman & Evans Contracting Corp.
Contact: William Evans
40-29 27th Street , Long Island , NY , 11101
Ph: (718)-472-7433 Fax: (718)-472-7438 chapmanandevans@yahoo.com
Citywide Environmental Services LLC
Contact: Danielle Fertitta
199-20 32nd Ave STE A , Flushing , NY , 11358
Ph: (718) 237-2849 Fax: 718-702-3570
Civil Contracting Corp.
Contact: Mohammed Emad
724 Bergen Blvd , Ridgefield , NJ , 07657
Ph: (201) 943-1500 Fax: (866) 250-7924 info@civilcontracting.com
Cole Partners, Inc
Contact: Dee Haughton
242 Nevins Street , Brooklyn , NY , 11217
Ph: (718) 875-8300 Fax: (718) 875-8400 nalrassi@colepartnersinc.com
Corbex, Inc.
Contact: Thomas Rytwinski
351 Denton Avenue , New Hyde Park , NY , 11040
Ph: (516) 739-2000 Fax: (516) 739-3800 thomasr@corbexinc.com
Eagle 1 Mechanical Inc
Contact: Nick
62-43 30th Ave , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 932-9836 Fax: (718) 932-9837 nickk@eagle1mechanical.com
East Coast Metalizing, inc
Contact: Mary
113 Rushmore St. , Westbury , NY , 11590
Ph: (516) 997-7755 ecmetalizing2@aol.com
Falcon Electrical Contracting Co., Inc.
Contact: Naum/Arthur vays
159 20th Street # 4A , Brooklyn , NY , 11232
Ph: (718) 840-2800 Fax: (718) 840-2804 all.falcon@falconelectrical.net;Arthurvays@gmail.c
Focus Construction Group, Inc
Contact: Ireneusz (Eric) Balasinowicz
74-16A Grand Avenue #44 , Elmhurst , NY , 11373
Ph: (718) 424-8431 Fax: (718) 424-8435 focusconstruction@outlook.com
Forsythe Plumbing & Heating Corp
Contact: Ralph
14-24 118th street , College Point , NY , 11356
Ph: 718-961-6464 Fax: (718) 961-9251 ralph@forsytheplumbing.com
G & Fast Electric Inc
Contact: George Kivotidis
36-12 23rd Street , Long Island City , NY , 11106
Ph: (718) 937-1576 Fax: (718) 937-1993 gfastelectric@nyc.rr.com
Gombert Painting Inc.
Contact: Leonard A.
117 Brook Ave , Deer Park , NY , 11729
Ph: (631) 586-4400 Fax: (631) 586-4418 info@gombertorg.com
Iannelli Construction Co. Inc
Contact: Tom Iannelli
9723 3rd avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11209
Ph: (718) 836-2000 Fax: (718) 833-5416 ti@iancc.com
Kanta Electric Corp.
Contact: Parag Kapabia
34-21 56th Street , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 397-9527 Fax: (718) 779-6535 parag@kantaelectric.com
Katco Electric Inc
Contact: Barry Katzen
44-15 Barnett Avenue , Long Island City , NY , 11104
Ph: (718) 361-6600 Fax: (718) 361-6603
Kel-Tech Construction, Inc
Contact: Vincent Kelleher
12-11 Redfern Avenue , Queens , NY , 11691
Ph: (718) 383-3353 Fax: (718) 337-3360 vk@keltechconstruction.com
KG Construction Services, Inc.
Contact: Kishan
55 Old Nyack Turnpike , Nanuet , NY , 10954
Ph: 845-215-9490 Fax: 845-300-7281 kishan@kgconstruction.net
Levest Electric Corporation
Contact: Meline Doodnauth
325 W 37th St # 500 , New York , NY , 10018
Ph: (212) 563-0742 Fax: (212) 279-8051
LO SARDO General Contractors, Inc.
Contact: Kashyap Patel
35 Crescent Street , Brooklyn , NY , 11208
Ph: (718) 647-4924 Fax: (718) 647-7528 kpatel@losardo.net
Milad Contracting Corp.
Contact: Sandra Gibson
59-01 39th Avenue , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 899-2400 Fax: (718) 458-7068 sandymilad@miladcontracting.com
MPCC Corporation
Contact: Estimating
81 Rockdale Avenue , New Rochelle , NY , 10801
Ph: (914) 636-0000 Fax: (914) 636-0019 office@mpcccorp.com
MST General Contracting Restoration, Inc.
Contact: Hameed
51-11 34th Street , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 707-9700 Fax: (718) 707-9701 hameed@mstgc.us
National Environmental Safety Company, Inc.
Contact: Christopher Holtz/Clare Zalud
12-17 38th Avenue , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 361-0044 Fax: (718) 361-0846 cwholtz@nesco.cc;czalud@nesco.cc
Neelam Construction Corp.
Contact: Kanti Bhanderi
163 A Paris Ave. , Northvale , NJ , 07647
Ph: (201) 768-2213 Fax: (201) 768-2548 neelam1238@aol.com; ketan@neelamconstruction.com
Nehal Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Vipul Patel
81 Tennyson Driver , Nanuet , NY , 10954
Ph: (845) 517-0711 Fax: (845) 215-5196 Vpatel@nehalcontracting.com
On Demand Electrical Services, Inc.
Contact: Lucian Fiul
132-02 89th Avenue #208 , Richmond Hill , NY , 11418
Ph: (718) 366-1393 Fax: (718) 374-6541 ondemandelectric@yahoo.com
Padilla Construction Services, Inc
Contact: Matthew Johnston
299 Main Street , Westbury , NY , 11590
Ph: (516) 338-6848 Fax: (516) 338-6920 Matthew.johnston@pcscst.com
Rici Corp.
Contact: Risto Trajkov
41 Liberty St. , Passaic , NJ , 07055
Ph: (973) 614-1266 Fax: (973) 614-1268 info@ricicorp.com
Selectric Electrical Contracting Company
Contact: Eric Cruz
7814 46th Avenue , Elmhurst , NY , 11373
Ph: (718) 205-4198 Fax: (718) 205-6297 eric.selectricelectric@verizon.net
Stalco Construction, Inc.
Contact: Joseph M. Serpe
1316 Motor Parkway , Islandia , NY , 11749
Ph: (631) 963-8704 Fax: (631) 254-8015 joes@stalcoconstruction.com
Stanco Sys. Elec. Contracting Inc
Contact: Tammy
4061 Victory Blvd , Staten Island , NY , 10314
Ph: (718) 761-7373 Fax: (718) 761-8383 stancosys@aol.com
Triple H Construction
Contact: Venaal Hassane
832 Bethlynn Ct , East Meadow , NY , 11554
Ph: 516-280-8252 Fax: 516-280-8253 thc@triplehcon.com
U & I Mechanical Corp
Contact: Rahul
15 North Drive , Hicksville , NY , 11801
Ph: (718) 453-1425 Fax: (718) 453-1426 rahul@uimechanical.com
Universal Construction Resources, Inc.
Contact: M. Mansoor/Imran Mansoor
6600 Queens Midtown Expressway, Suite 202 , Maspeth , NY , 11378
Ph: 718-672-5800 Fax: 718-672-5700 mmansoor@ucrinc.net;imansoor@ucrinc.net
UTB-United Technology Inc
Contact: Pete Patel/Mohan Sharma
146 East, 2nd Street , Mineola , NY , 11501
Ph: (516) 326-1160 Fax: (516) 326-1162 pete@utb1.com;msharma@utb1.com
Vital Plumbing, Inc
Contact: Vadim Brom
2969 Coney Island Avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11235
Ph: (718) 332-0800 Fax: (718) 332-0858 vbrom@vitalplumbingnyc.com
Waterproofing Solutions Corp.
Contact: Jean Lyons
65 Jester Lane , Levittown , NY , 11756
Ph: (516) 735-1770 Fax: (516) 735-1772; (631) 774-1042 jlyons@jeanswaterproofing.com
Whitestone Construction Corp.
Contact: Mike Kotowski
50-52 49th Street , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 392-1800 Fax: (718) 392-6262 mkotowski@whitestonecc.com
Zaman Construction Corp.
Contact: Jahid Minto
130 Church St, Suite 278 , New York , NY , 10007
Ph: (212) 964-0189 Fax: (347) 587-6419 info@zamanconstruction.com