TOTAL BID DATA Call us: 1-877-361-0833

Total Bid Data

Live Sample Project
Below is the Sample Contract Information

Title: URBAN ASSEMBLY SCHOOL FOR GLOBAL COMMERCE (M) FACADE REPAIR, PAVED AREAS
Solicitation: 18-17598D
Bid Amount: $4,000,000
Location: 2005 Madison Avenue, MANHATTAN, NY (New York County)
Bidding Method: Competitive Public Bids
Bid Date/Time/Due: 02/21/2018 11:00 AM Owner
Bid Phase: Bidding
CSI Divisions:
Div 01 - General Requirements Div 02 - Existing Conditions
Div 03 - Concrete Div 04 - Masonry
Div 05 - Metals Div 07 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
Div 08 - Openings Div 09 - Finishes
Div 22 - Plumbing Div 26 - Electrical
Completion Time: 540 CCD's
Liquidated Damages: $2,000.00 Per CCD
Bid Documents:

Available from Owner.

Notes:

Project Range is $4,000,000.00 Plus

Pre Bid Meeting: 02/09/2018 at 11:00 AM at Custodian’s Office
Bonds: Bid Bond: 5%
Perfomance Bond: 100%
Payment Bond: 100%
Plan Documents: Click here for Plan & Specs Documents
Quantity TakeOff: Click here for Quantity TakeOff
Owner
NYCSCA
30-30 Thomson Ave. , Long Island City , NY , 11101 Ph: (718) 472-8000 Fax: (718) 472-0477
Contact
Ricardo Forde
30-30 Thomson Ave , Long Island City , NY , 11101 Ph: (718) 752-5288 rforde@nycsca.org
Plan Holders
Abatech Industries, Inc.
Contact: Antoinette Monti
1623 East Second Street , Scotch Plains , NJ , 07076
Ph: (908) 322-3000 Fax: (908) 322-4288 abatech@verizon.net
Abax Incorporated
Contact: Dave Wall
51-09 Second Street Suite 184 , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 784-2229 Fax: (718) 784-2296 dwall@abax-inc.com
ABC Construction Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Marco Di Ciero
36-16 19th Avenue , Astoria , NY , 11105
Ph: (718) 729-2501 Fax: (718) 729-2509 Marco@abccci.com
ACS System Associates, Inc.
Contact: Jerald Price
160 West Lincoln Avenue , Mount Vernon , NY , 10550
Ph: (914) 665-5800 ext 146 Fax: (914) 664-8772 jeraldprice@acssystem.com
ANSU Construction Inc.
Contact: Diwaker Ranjhan
40-47 72Nd Street , New York , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 429-9212 Fax: (718) 429-1438 diwakar@ansuconstruction.com
Armstrong Roofing Corp.
Contact: Muarem Lata
2343 Hylan Blvd. First Floor , Staten Island , NY , 10306
Ph: (718) 494-6777 Fax: (718) 494-6840 armstrongrcorp@aol.com
Ashnu International, Inc
Contact: Uma Gopalakrishnan/Paresh Shah
58-09 28th Avenue , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 267-7590 Fax: (888) 663-4991 ashnuinternational@gmail.com
Brighton Builder LLC
Contact: Lev Feldman
3049 Brighton 6th Street, Suite 104B , Brooklyn , NY , 11235
Ph: (917) 597-2332 Fax: 917-591-6600 lev@brighton-builder.com
Citywide Environmental Services LLC
Contact: Danielle Fertitta
199-20 32nd Ave STE A , Flushing , NY , 11358
Ph: (718) 237-2849 Fax: 718-702-3570
Civil Contracting Corp.
Contact: Mohammed Emad
724 Bergen Blvd , Ridgefield , NJ , 07657
Ph: (201) 943-1500 Fax: (866) 250-7924 info@civilcontracting.com
Forsythe Plumbing & Heating Corp
Contact: Ralph
14-24 118th street , College Point , NY , 11356
Ph: 718-961-6464 Fax: (718) 961-9251 ralph@forsytheplumbing.com
Franco Belli Plumbing
Contact: Paul Belli
165 2nd Ave , Brooklyn , NY , 11215
Ph: (718) 965-4976 Fax: (718) 965-4976 pbelli@francobelli.com
Gombert Painting Inc.
Contact: Leonard A.
117 Brook Ave , Deer Park , NY , 11729
Ph: (631) 586-4400 Fax: (631) 586-4418 info@gombertorg.com
Hexagon Construction & Electrical Group, Inc.
Contact: Imran Sajjad
2386 BQE West Suite 202 , Astoria , NY , 11103
Ph: (718) 204-4784 Fax: (718) 228-5335
Iannelli Construction Co. Inc
Contact: Tom Iannelli
9723 3rd avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11209
Ph: (718) 836-2000 Fax: (718) 833-5416 ti@iancc.com
Imperium Construction, Inc.
Contact: Mark
338 Scholes Street , Brooklyn , NY , 11206
Ph: (718) 384-6992 Fax: (718) 384-2756 mark@imperiumconstructioninc.com
Innovax-Pillar, Inc.
Contact: Craig
67 Lafayette Ave , White Plains , NY , 10603
Ph: (914) 681-0265 Fax: (914) 681-0235 craig@innovaxpillar.com
K.W. Tech Corp
Contact: Aevon Watts
146-148 Front Street , Hempstead , NY , 11550
Ph: (516) 505-0336 Fax: (516) 505-0339 kwtcorp@aol.com
Katco Electric Inc
Contact: Barry Katzen
44-15 Barnett Avenue , Long Island City , NY , 11104
Ph: (718) 361-6600 Fax: (718) 361-6603
Kel-Tech Construction, Inc
Contact: Vincent Kelleher
12-11 Redfern Avenue , Queens , NY , 11691
Ph: (718) 383-3353 Fax: (718) 337-3360 vk@keltechconstruction.com
KG Construction Services, Inc.
Contact: Sanjivkumar Patel/Eldho Alias
55 Old Nyack Turnpike , Nanuet , NY , 10954
Ph: 845-215-9490 Fax: 845-300-7281 eldho@kgconstruction.net
Lakhi General Contractors, Inc
Contact: Gurcharan Singh
1 Stoneridge Court , Syosset , NY , 11791
Ph: (800) 264-1804 Fax: (800) 225-4892 lakhigc@aol.com
Levinson & Santoro Electric Corp.
Contact: Fred Levinson
18-20 130th Street , College Point , NY , 11356
Ph: (718) 961-9600 Fax: (718) 961-9080 fred@levsanelectric.com
MST General Contracting Restoration, Inc.
Contact: Bikash Kafle
51-11 34th Street , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 707-9700 Fax: (718) 707-9701 contracting@mstgc.us
National Environmental Safety Company, Inc.
Contact: Christopher Holtz/Clare Zalud
12-17 38th Avenue , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 361-0044 Fax: (718) 361-0846 cwholtz@nesco.cc;czalud@nesco.cc
Neelam Construction Corp.
Contact: Kanti Bhanderi
163 A Paris Ave. , Northvale , NJ , 07647
Ph: (201) 768-2213 Fax: (201) 768-2548 neelam1238@aol.com; ketan@neelamconstruction.com
Nehal Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Hemil Patel
81 Tennyson Driver , Nanuet , NY , 10954
Ph: (845) 517-0711 Fax: (845) 215-5196 Hpatel@nehalcontracting.com
Northeast Restoration Corp
Contact: Ahmed
1181 Randall Avenue , Bronx , NY , 10474
Ph: (718) 378-0010 Fax: (718) 378-1032 iahmad@nrcny.com
On Demand Electrical Services, Inc.
Contact: Lucian Fiul
132-02 89th Avenue #208 , Richmond Hill , NY , 11418
Ph: (718) 366-1393 Fax: (718) 374-6541 ondemandelectric@yahoo.com
Pro-Metal Construction, Inc
Contact: Angel Barris
21-25 Mill Avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11220
Ph: (718) 439-8500 Fax: (718) 439-0695 abarris@Prometalcorp.com
Rici Corp.
Contact: Risto Trajkov
41 Liberty St. , Passaic , NJ , 07055
Ph: (973) 614-1266 Fax: (973) 614-1268 info@ricicorp.com
Samco Electric Corp
Contact: Silvano Travalja
37-35 9th Street , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 204-2433 Fax: (718) 204-2688
Selectric Electrical Contracting Company
Contact: Eric Cruz
7814 46th Avenue , Elmhurst , NY , 11373
Ph: (718) 205-4198 Fax: (718) 205-6297 eric.selectricelectric@verizon.net
Stanco Sys. Elec. Contracting Inc
Contact: Tammy
4061 Victory Blvd , Staten Island , NY , 10314
Ph: (718) 761-7373 Fax: (718) 761-8383 stancosys@aol.com
U & I Mechanical Corp
Contact: Rahul
15 North Drive , Hicksville , NY , 11801
Ph: (718) 453-1425 Fax: (718) 453-1426 rahul@uimechanical.com
Universal Construction Resources, Inc.
Contact: M. Mansoor/Imran Mansoor
6600 Queens Midtown Expressway, Suite 202 , Maspeth , NY , 11378
Ph: 718-672-5800 Fax: 718-672-5700 mmansoor@ucrinc.net;imansoor@ucrinc.net
UTB-United Technology Inc
Contact: Pete Patel/Mohan Sharma
141 New Hyde Park Rd , Franklin Square , NY , 11010
Ph: (516) 326-1160 Fax: (516) 326-1162 pete@utb1.com;msharma@utb1.com
Venus Group, Inc.
Contact: Dharmbir Singh
970-06 117th Street , South Richmond Hill , NY , 11419
Ph: (347) 480-5450 Fax: (347) 480-5451 dsingh@venusgroupinc.com
Vital Plumbing, Inc
Contact: Vadim Brom
2969 Coney Island Avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11235
Ph: (718) 332-0800 Fax: (718) 332-0858 vbrom@vitalplumbingnyc.com
WDF, Inc
Contact: Jeremy Thompson
30 North MacQuesten Parkway , Mount Vernon , NY , 10550
Ph: 914-776-8000 Fax: 914-668-5602 JThompson@wdfinc.net
Whitestone Construction Corp.
Contact: Mike Kotowski
50-52 49th Street , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 392-1800 Fax: (718) 392-6262 mkotowski@whitestonecc.com
Zaman Construction Corp.
Contact: Jahid Minto
130 Church St, Suite 278 , New York , NY , 10007
Ph: (212) 964-0189 Fax: (347) 587-6419 jminto@zamanconstruction.com