TOTAL BID DATA Call us: 1-877-361-0833

Construction Bid Data

Live Sample Project
Below is the Sample Contract Information

Title: IS 259 (K) EXTERIOR MASONRY REPAIRS, ROOFS, PARAPETS
Project Update: Addendum no.1: Q&A
Solicitation: 16-16029D
Bid Amount: $7,040,000 - $7,410,000
Location: 73-05 Fort Hamilton Parkway, BROOKLYN, NY (Kings County)
Bidding Method: Competitive Public Bids
Bid Date/Time/Due: 11/17/2015 11:00 AM Owner
Bid Phase: Bid Result
CSI Divisions:
Div 01 - General Requirements Div 02 - Existing Conditions
Div 03 - Concrete Div 04 - Masonry
Div 05 - Metals Div 07 - Thermal and Moisture Protection
Div 08 - Openings Div 09 - Finishes
Div 10 - Specialties Div 22 - Plumbing
Div 23 - HVAC Div 26 - Electrical
Bid Documents:

Available from Owner.

Pre Bid Meeting: 11/04/2015 at 11:00 AM at Custodian's Office.
Bonds: Bid Bond: 5%
Perfomance Bond: 100%
Payment Bond: 100%
Plan Documents: Click here for Plan & Specs Documents
Quantity TakeOff: Click here for Quantity TakeOff
Owner
NYCSCA
30-30 Thomson Ave. , Long Island City , NY , 11101 Ph: (718) 472-8000 Fax: (718) 472-0477
Contact
Ricardo Forde
30-30 Thomson Ave , Long Island City , NY , 11101 Ph: (718) 752-5288 rforde@nycsca.org
Bid Result
Rici Corp. Amount: $10,374,000.00
Contact: Risto Trajkov
41 Liberty St. , Passaic , NJ , 07055
Ph: (973) 614-1266 Fax: (973) 614-1268 info@ricicorp.com
Hilt Construction, Inc. Amount: $11,284,891.00
Contact: Mehul Desai
120 Old Camplain Road , Hillsborough , NJ , 08844
Ph: (908)-255-4215 Fax: (908)-255-4213 mehul@hilt-construction.com
Universal Construction Resources, Inc. Amount: $11,424,000.00
Contact: M. Mansoor/Imran Mansoor
6600 Queens Midtown Expressway, Suite 202 , Maspeth , NY , 11378
Ph: 718-672-5800 Fax: 718-672-5700 mmansoor@ucrinc.net;imansoor@ucrinc.net
Carnak Construction Inc. Amount: $11,497,000.00
Contact: Steve Zografakis
500 Ocean Avenue , East Rockaway , NY , 11518
Ph: (516) 593-6460 Fax: (516) 887-5320 stevez@itcgroupusa.com
Kel-Tech Construction, Inc Amount: $11,520,000.00
Contact: Vincent Kelleher
12-11 Redfern Avenue , Queens , NY , 11691
Ph: (718) 383-3353 Fax: (718) 337-3360 vk@keltechconstruction.com
Abax Incorporated Amount: $11,649,000.00
Contact: Dave Wall
51-09 Second Street Suite 184 , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 784-2229 Fax: (718) 784-2296 dwall@abax-inc.com
Adam's European Contracting, Inc Amount: $11,700,000.00
Contact: Justin B
589 Johnson Avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11237
Ph: (718) 417-9000 Fax: (718) 417-1093 Justinb@adamseuro.com;adamseuro@adamseuro.com
LO SARDO General Contractors, Inc. Amount: $12,135,000.00
Contact: Steven Fenslau
35 Crescent Street , Brooklyn , NY , 11208
Ph: (718) 647-4924 Fax: (718) 647-7528 sfenslau7@losardo.net
ABC Construction Contracting, Inc. Amount: $12,220,000.00
Contact: Marco Di Ciero
36-16 19th Avenue , Astoria , NY , 11105
Ph: (718) 729-2501 Fax: (718) 729-2509 Marco@abccci.com
Northeast Restoration Corp Amount: $12,418,000.00
Contact: Ahmed
1181 Randall Avenue , Bronx , NY , 10474
Ph: (718) 378-0010 Fax: (718) 378-1032 iahmad@nrcny.com
Whitestone Construction Corp. Amount: $12,600,000.00
Contact: Mike Kotowski
50-52 49th Street , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 392-1800 Fax: (718) 392-6262 mkotowski@whitestonecc.com
MST General Contracting Restoration, Inc. Amount: $13,185,000.00
Contact: Sheetal M./Mani Singh
51-11 34th Street , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 707-9700 Fax: (718) 707-9701 Sheetal@mstgc.us;contracting@mstgc.us
Padilla Construction Services, Inc Amount: $14,350,000.00
Contact: Alexander Holuka
299 Main Street , Westbury , NY , 11590
Ph: (516) 338-6848 Fax: (516) 338-6920 alexander.holuka@pcscst.com
Neelam Construction Corp. Amount: $15,511,000.00
Contact: Kanti Bhanderi
163 A Paris Ave. , Northvale , NJ , 07647
Ph: (201) 768-2213 Fax: (201) 768-2548 neelam1238@aol.com; ketan@neelamconstruction.com
Plan Holders
Abatech Industries, Inc.
Contact: Antoinette Monti
1623 East Second Street , Scotch Plains , NJ , 07076
Ph: (908) 322-3000 Fax: (908) 322-4288 abatech@verizon.net
Abax Incorporated
Contact: Dave Wall
51-09 Second Street Suite 184 , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 784-2229 Fax: (718) 784-2296 dwall@abax-inc.com
ABC Construction Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Marco Di Ciero
36-16 19th Avenue , Astoria , NY , 11105
Ph: (718) 729-2501 Fax: (718) 729-2509 Marco@abccci.com
ACS System Associates, Inc.
Contact: Ahmed Reyaz/Anna Karakozova
160 West Lincoln Avenue , Mount Vernon , NY , 10550
Ph: (914) 665-5800 Fax: (914) 664-8772 ahmad.r@acs9.net;annakarakozova@acssystem.com
Adam's European Contracting, Inc
Contact: Justin B
589 Johnson Avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11237
Ph: (718) 417-9000 Fax: (718) 417-1093 Justinb@adamseuro.com;adamseuro@adamseuro.com
Amcon Contracting Corp.
Contact: Ashraf Ahmed/Rehan Muhammad
5701 59th St , Maspeth , NY , 11378-2707
Ph: (718) 894-1531 Fax: 718-894-1534 amconc@hotmail.com;rehan@amcon-ny.com
Armstrong Roofing Corp.
Contact: Muarem Lata
2343 Hylan Blvd. First Floor , Staten Island , NY , 10306
Ph: (718) 494-6777 Fax: (718) 494-6840 armstrongrcorp@aol.com
Ash Contracting Corp.
Contact: Praewpan Ash
1434 East 89 Street First Floor , Brooklyn , NY , 11236
Ph: (718) 531-2675 Fax: (718) 865-0853 AshCorporation@aol.com
Ashnu International, Inc
Contact: Uma Gopalakrishnan
58-09 28th Avenue , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 267-7590 Fax: (888) 663-4991 ashnuinternational@gmail.com
Benjamin Kurzban & Son Control, Inc.
Contact: Mitchell Kurzban
1248 Ralph Ave , Brooklyn , NY , 11236
Ph: (718) 531-2900 Fax: (718) 209-1808 bkurzban@aol.com
Biltmore General Contractors, Inc
Contact: Frank Geiser/Barry
526 Midland Avenue , Staten Island , NY , 10306
Ph: (718) 720-6200 Fax: (718) 720-5995 frank@biltmoregc.com;barryt@biltmoregc.com
Carnak Construction Inc.
Contact: Steve Zografakis
500 Ocean Avenue , East Rockaway , NY , 11518
Ph: (516) 593-6460 Fax: (516) 887-5320 stevez@itcgroupusa.com
Central Mechanical Systems, Inc.
Contact: Rahul Vora
20-60 Eastern Parkway , Brooklyn , NY , 11207
Ph: (718) 452-7700 Fax: (718) 574-3924 rvora@cenmechsys.com
Expedite Construction And Management Services Inc.
Contact: Gary Mapp/Kevin James
345 W. 86th Street, Suite 303, , New York , NY , 10024
Ph: (212) 787-5989 Fax: (212) 787-5399 gary.m@expediteconstruction.com;info@expe
Fratello Construction Corp.
Contact: Guilio Cianci
134 Milbar Blvd , Farmingdale , NY , 11735
Ph: (631) 414-7171 Fax: (631) 414-7170 gc@fratelloconstruction.com
G & Fast Electric Inc
Contact: George Kivotidis
36-12 23rd Street , Long Island City , NY , 11106
Ph: (718) 937-1576 Fax: (718) 937-1993 gfastelectric@nyc.rr.com
Hilt Construction, Inc.
Contact: Mehul Desai
120 Old Camplain Road , Hillsborough , NJ , 08844
Ph: (908)-255-4215 Fax: (908)-255-4213 mehul@hilt-construction.com
Homeric Contracting Corp
Contact: Matthew Koutsouras
13730 Rockaway Blvd , South Ozone Park , NY , 11436-1413
Ph: (718) 322-2377 Fax: (718) 322-8950 homericcontracting@msn.com
Iannelli Construction Co. Inc
Contact: Tom Iannelli
9723 3rd avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11209
Ph: (718) 836-2000 Fax: (718) 833-5416 ti@iancc.com
Kafka Construction, Inc.
Contact: Costas Katsifas
3830 28th St , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 937-0020 Fax: (718) 937-1008 Ckatsifas@kafkaconstruction.net
Kel-Tech Construction, Inc
Contact: Vincent Kelleher
12-11 Redfern Avenue , Queens , NY , 11691
Ph: (718) 383-3353 Fax: (718) 337-3360 vk@keltechconstruction.com
KG Construction Services, Inc.
Contact: Sanjivkumar Patel/Eldho Alias
55 Old Nyack Turnpike , Nanuet , NY , 10954
Ph: 845-215-9490 Fax: 845-300-7281 eldho@kgconstruction.net
LO SARDO General Contractors, Inc.
Contact: Steven Fenslau
35 Crescent Street , Brooklyn , NY , 11208
Ph: (718) 647-4924 Fax: (718) 647-7528 sfenslau7@losardo.net
Milad Contracting Corp.
Contact: Sandra Gibson
59-01 39th Avenue , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 899-2400 Fax: (718) 458-7068 sandymilad@miladcontracting.com
MPCC Corporation
Contact: Kadeem
81 Rockdale Avenue , New Rochelle , NY , 10801
Ph: (914) 636-0000 Fax: (914) 636-0019 office@mpcccorp.com;Kadeem@mpcccorp.com
MST General Contracting Restoration, Inc.
Contact: Sheetal M./Mani Singh
51-11 34th Street , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 707-9700 Fax: (718) 707-9701 Sheetal@mstgc.us;contracting@mstgc.us
National Environmental Safety Company, Inc.
Contact: Christopher Holtz/Clare Zalud
12-17 38th Avenue , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 361-0044 Fax: (718) 361-0846 cwholtz@nesco.cc;czalud@nesco.cc
Navillus Contracting d/b/a Navillus Tile, Inc.
Contact: Mina Asaad
575 5th Ave , New York , NY , 10017
Ph: 212 750-1808 Fax: 212 750-4015 masaad@navillusinc.com
Neelam Construction Corp.
Contact: Kanti Bhanderi
163 A Paris Ave. , Northvale , NJ , 07647
Ph: (201) 768-2213 Fax: (201) 768-2548 neelam1238@aol.com; ketan@neelamconstruction.com
Nehal Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Vipul Patel
81 Tennyson Driver , Nanuet , NY , 10954
Ph: (845) 517-0711 Fax: (845) 215-5196 vpatel@nehalcontracting.com
Northeast Restoration Corp
Contact: Ahmed
1181 Randall Avenue , Bronx , NY , 10474
Ph: (718) 378-0010 Fax: (718) 378-1032 iahmad@nrcny.com
Padilla Construction Services, Inc
Contact: Alexander Holuka
299 Main Street , Westbury , NY , 11590
Ph: (516) 338-6848 Fax: (516) 338-6920 alexander.holuka@pcscst.com
Perfetto Enterprises Company Inc.
Contact: Claudio Perfetto
2319 Richmond Terrace , Staten island , NY , 10302
Ph: (718) 442-4212 Fax: (718) 442-4233 cperfetto@perfettoent.com
Pro-Metal Construction, Inc
Contact: Angel Barris
21-25 Mill Avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11220
Ph: (718) 439-8500 Fax: (718) 439-0695 abarris@Prometalcorp.com
Rici Corp.
Contact: Risto Trajkov
41 Liberty St. , Passaic , NJ , 07055
Ph: (973) 614-1266 Fax: (973) 614-1268 info@ricicorp.com
Robert Parchment Plumbing and Heating Inc.
Contact: Robert W. Parchment
3281 Broadway , New York , NY , 10027
Ph: (212) 694-2537 Fax: (212) 694-2539; (917) 299-7061
Samco Electric Corp
Contact: Silvano Travalja
37-35 9th Street , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 204-2433 Fax: (718) 204-2688
Selectric Electrical Contracting Company
Contact: Vincent
7814 46th Avenue , Elmhurst , NY , 11373
Ph: (718) 205-4198 Fax: (718) 205-6297 vincent.selectricelectric@verizon.net
Technico Construction Services, Inc
Contact: Mike Klappas
41-33 38th street , Long Island City , NY , 11101
Ph: (718) 937-3800 Fax: (718) 937-3838 klappas@technico-csi.co
Universal Construction Resources, Inc.
Contact: M. Mansoor/Imran Mansoor
6600 Queens Midtown Expressway, Suite 202 , Maspeth , NY , 11378
Ph: 718-672-5800 Fax: 718-672-5700 mmansoor@ucrinc.net;imansoor@ucrinc.net
Varsity Plumbing & Heating Inc
Contact: Beata Jimenez
31-99 123rd St , Flushing , NY , 11354
Ph: (718) 358-5400 Fax: (718) 358-5103 bjimenez@varsityplumbing.com
Vital Plumbing, Inc
Contact: Vadim Brom
2969 Coney Island Avenue , Brooklyn , NY , 11235
Ph: (718) 332-0800 Fax: (718) 332-0858 vbrom@vitalplumbingnyc.com
Whitestone Construction Corp.
Contact: Mike Kotowski
50-52 49th Street , Woodside , NY , 11377
Ph: (718) 392-1800 Fax: (718) 392-6262 mkotowski@whitestonecc.com